Schedule

Friday, August 16, Froggy’s 7:00-10:00

Monday, August 19, Froggy’s  7:00-10:00

Wednesday, August 21, Bike Night Ragged Ass 6:00-9:00

Sunday, August 25, Fish House 1:00-4:00

Monday, August 26, Froggy’s 7:00-10:00

Saturday, August 31, Upgrade at Micelis’ 6:00-10:00

Sunday, September 1, Ragged Ass 2:00-5:00

Monday, September 2, Froggy’s 7:00-10:00

Saturday, September 7, Bert’s 7:30-11:00

Monday, September 9, Froggy’s 7:00-10:00

Thursday, September 12, GRANDE OPENING new 7-11 PINE ISLAND 2:00-5:00

Monday, September 23,  Froggy’s 7:00-10:00

Wednesday, September 25, Bike Night Ragged Ass 6:00-9:00

Saturday, September 28, Party (time Unk)

Monday, September 30, Froggy’s 7:00-10:00